مجلس إدارتنا

سالي ديكيتس، رئيسة مجلس الإدارة تقول:

``يمثل المشروع رؤيتنا الجماعية ، لتحويل الحياة من خلال التعليم.
وتمثل الكلية استثمارًا مهماً في تدريب وتنمية المرأة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وتمكينها من تطوير المهارات والمؤهلات التقنية اللازمة لمستقبل ناجح ``.

سالي ديكتس

المدير التنفيذي لأكتيفيت ليرنينج

شغلت سالي ديكتس مناصب عليا في كل من المدارس الثانوية والتعليم عن بعد وأصبحت المديرة في كلية ميلتون كاينس في 1996، وفي عام 2003 أصبحت أول وكيلة لكلية أكسفورد و شيرويل فالي.

 

وفي عام 2010 توليت كلية أكسفورد و شيرويل فالي المسؤولية عن إدارة كلية ريدينج وفي عام 2013 انشأت يو تي سي في ريدينج. وفي عام 2013 أصبحت أول مديرة تنفيذية لأكتيفيت ليرنينج لتضم في مجموعة واحدة ثلاث كليات إف إي (كلية بان بوري وبايسيستر و كلية سيتي أوف اكسفورد و كلية ريدينج) و اثنين من UTC (يو تي سي ريدينج ويو تي سي اكسفورد شير) وهي مدرسة ثانوية 11-18 ومدرسة استوديو ومزود تدريبي يقدم خدمات التلمذة والتدريب والاستشارات في كل مكان العمل وأيضاً مزود تدريب هندسي متخصص

 

أدارات سالي حملات نشطة وجادة لتناصر قطاع التعليم والمهارات كما أنها عضو مجلس إدارة ETF وكانت عضو مجلس إدارة AoC و AMiE  كما أنها ترأس شبكة قيادة المرأة وكانت رئيسة لجنة التوظيف في AoC   وهي عضو نادي إدارة اكسفورد شير، و جميع مجموعات سولز وهي مفكرة رائدة في أمانة التعليم الوطنية كما أنها عضو في اكسفورد شاير LEP  وقد حصلت سالي على CBE  في قائمة شرف الملكة في يوليو 2013

تشمل جوانب اهتمامها الرئيسية كيفية تعليم الاشخاص و الوعي والمعرفة وكيفية تطوير الأفراد الأكثر ابتكاراً لريادة الأعمال وهي تتمتع بالسفر وركوب الدراجات و الزومبا و قضاء الوقت مع شريكها وابنتها

ستيفين ديفيز

المدير التنفيذي والوكيل

كلية مولوتون

يتولى ستيفن مسئولية تشغيل كلية مولتون وهي كلية متخصصة بالإنشاءات والرياضة  وتقع على مساحة 500 هيكتار وتضم الكثير من المشروعات التجارية التي تدعم حوالي 5000 طالب لتطوير مهاراتهم المهنية ومهارات التوظيف.

بعد مشوار على مدار 30 سنة في قطاع التعليم منها 10 سنوات كمراقب إضافي خارجي للتعليم والمهارات يتمتع ستيفن بخبرة موسعة في الإدارة ومطابقة الجودة والتحسين وخدمات المعلومات الإدارية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتسجيل والموارد البشرية وإدارة الميزانية.

ستيفن هو عضو في لجنة المنح الدراسية ولجان المؤهلات الاستشارية التابعة لهيئة RHS وعضو مجلس إدارة مجموعة كليات ميدلاندز وعضو مجلس إدارة مجلس الحماية المحلية في نورثهامبتونشاير وعضو مجلس إدارة مجلس الأعمال والنشاط في نورثهامبتونشاير.

ستيفن هو رياضي حريص ويقوم بشكل منتظم بركوب الدراجات ويتمتع بمشاهدة الرياضة الحية التي تشمل كرة القدم و الرغبي وكذلك قضاء الوقت مع زوجته وأسرته كما أنه يتمتع بالسفر.

لدى ستيفن التزام عميق لضمان تكافؤ الفرص للجميع ، ويعتقد أن كليات شراكة اكسفورد -كليات التميز ستحدث فرقا حقيقيا للمرأة في المملكة وتزودها بالمهارات اللازمة ليكون لها تأثير حقيقي على حياتها ومجتمعها

Sally Dicketts

مايكل جيبس

نائب رئيس حلول التعليم في

مؤسسة جيمس للتعليم

يقود مايكل جيبس أعمال استشارات GEMS Education  في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتطوير مدارس جديدة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وتشمل المشاريع الحالية إصلاح التعليم الوطني والعقود لإدارة ودعم المدارس في المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر.

في الفترة من 2012-2015 عمل مايكل مديراً لمشروع تطوير جيمس المهني لدى مجلس أبو ظبي للتعليم مع أربعين مدرب ومترجم يدربون 250 رائد مدرسي و 3500 معلم في 68 مدرسة

عمل مديراً للبرنامج في الفترة 2008-2012 ، وقاد الفريق المكون من 250 فردًا CFBT Education Trust  في الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص لمجلس أبوظبي للتعليم ، حيث يشمل تشغيل 36 مدرسة عامة.

قضى مايكل 20 عامًا مع CfBT Brunei ، من رئيس للتدريب SE في آسيا إلى الرئيس التنفيذي ، مع فريق مكون من 300 معلم ومتخصص في تطوير التعليم ثنائي اللغة. قام بتصميم ودعم المشاريع في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا وأنشأ مركزا للتدريب والأيلتس في بروناي.

قضى مايكل من قبل عشر سنوات في التدريس والتدريب وفي إدارة التعليم في المملكة المتحدة والجزائر وفرنسا والكويت.

الدكتورة كاثي بلاند

المدير التنفيذي والمدير العام لشراكة اكسفورد

درجة الدكتوراة والماجستير والبكالوريوس (مرتبة الشرف) PGDip PCE CQI MQI FRSA DLCC FCMI

الدكتورة كاثي بلاند هي خبيرة في إدارة المشاريع المهنية ولها العديد من النجاحات ، بما في ذلك الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص مع PLCs الرائدة لكرة القدم. لديها خبرة كبيرة في إدارة التغيير ، وإدارة المشاريع ، وتطوير الأعمال من التمويل على أساس الصفر ، وتحول الأعمال ، وتطوير شراكات استراتيجية متعددة وناجحة للغاية.

لقد أمضت 10 سنوات في القطاعات التجارية والصناعية ، وعلى مدى سنوات في التعليم الإضافي ، فضلا عن كونها مديرة في العديد من الشركات الخاصة. ونجحت بتولي الدور القيادي في العديد من المشاريع الوطنية الكبرى والبارزة التي ترعاها الحكومة البريطانية ، فضلاً عن العمل مع كبار المسؤولين الحكوميين في اسكتلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية. تشمل أدوار الإدارة السابقة ما يلي: مدير الكلية ، ورئيس كلية الكبار والتعليم العالي والمدير الإداري لتطوير الأعمال الجديدة والعمليات التجارية.

ساعدت المؤسسات على توفير ملايين الجنيهات من خلال المشتريات الأكثر ذكاءاً والتجهيز الأكفأ ومنع الازدواج وتضمين أدوات تحليل التكاليف/ الوقت/ الجودة والمقارنة التفضيلية مما قدم أدلة تثبت التأثير الإيجابي على التعليم والتدريس والتقييم.

لقد كانت عضوة في معهد الجودة المعتمد منذ عام 1997 ، وهي ملتزمة بأعلى معايير الجودة في التعليم والتدريب المهني.

Sally Dicketts

Transforming lives through excellent teaching and learning

Our Board

Sally Dicketts, Chairman says:

'The project exemplifies our group visions, to transform lives through learning.

The college represents a significant investment in the training and development of women in Saudi Arabia, empowering them to develop the technical skills and qualifications required for successful futures.'

Sally Dicketts, CBE

Chief Executive of Activate Learning

Sally Dicketts, has held senior posts in both secondary schools and further education. She became Principal at Milton Keynes College in 1996, and in 2003 became the first Principal of Oxford & Cherwell Valley College.

In 2010, Oxford and Cherwell Valley College took over the responsibility for running Reading College and in 2013 set up a UTC in Reading. In 2013 she became the first Chief Executive of Activate Learning, bringing together in one group, three FE Colleges (Banbury & Bicester College, City of Oxford College and Reading College), two UTC’s (UTC Reading and UTC Oxfordshire), a 11-18 secondary school, a studio school, a training provider delivering apprentices, training and consulting in the workplace and a specialist engineering training provider.

Sally is a tireless campaigner and advocate for the learning and skills sector. She is a board member of ETF, was a board member of AoC and AMiE.  She chairs the Women’s leadership network and was the chair of the Employment committee of the AoC. She is a member of the Oxfordshire Management Club, All Souls Group and is a leading thinker for the National Education Trust. She sits on the Oxfordshire LEP. Sally was awarded a CBE in the Queen’s Honours list in July 2013.

Her main area of interest is in how people learn, mindfulness and how to develop more entrepreneurial innovative individuals. She enjoys travel, cycling, Zumba and spending time with her partner and daughter.

Stephen M Davies

Chief Executive and Principal

Moulton College

Stephen is responsible for the operation of Moulton College; a specialist Land Based, Sports and Construction College with a 500 hectare site and several commercial enterprises that support around 5,000 students to develop their vocational and employability skills.

Following a 30 year career in the education sector including 10 years’ experience as an Ofsted additional inspector of learning and skills, Stephen has extensive experience in management, quality assurance and improvement, management information services, information technology, registry, human resources and budgetary management.

Stephen is a committee member of the RHS Bursaries and Qualifications Advisory Committees, board member of the East Midlands Further Education Colleges group, board member of the Northamptonshire Local Safeguarding Board and a board member of the Northamptonshire Business & Activity Board.

Stephen is a keen sportsman and regularly cycles, he enjoys watching live sport including football and rugby as well as spending time with his wife and family and he enjoys travel.

Stephen has a deep rooted commitment to ensuring equality of opportunity for all, and believes that the TOP Colleges of Excellence will make a real difference to the women in the Kingdom and equip them with the necessary skills to have real impact on their lives and society.

Sally Dicketts

Michael Gibbs

Vice-President Education Solutions

GEMS Education

Michael Gibbs is leading GEMS Education’s MENA consultancy business and developing new schools in Saudi Arabia.  Current projects include national education reform and contracts to manage and support schools in Saudi Arabia and Egypt.

From 2012-15, Michael was Director of GEMS’ Professional Development project with the Abu Dhabi Education Council, with 40 trainers and translators training 250 school leaders and 3,500 teachers in 68 schools.

As Programme Director from 2008-2012, he led CfBT Education Trust’s 250-strong team in the ADEC Public Private Partnership, operating 36 public schools.

Michael spent 20 years with CfBT Brunei, from Head of Training SE Asia through to Chief Executive, with a team of 300 teachers and specialists developing bilingual education. He designed and supported projects throughout SE Asia and established a training and IELTS centre in Brunei.

Michael previously spent 10 years teaching, training and in education management in the UK, Algeria, France and Kuwait.

Dr Kathy Bland

CEO & General Manager, The Oxford Partnership

PDoc MBA MEd BSc(Hons) PGDip PCE CQI MQI FRSA DLCC FCMI

Dr Kathy Bland is a professional project management expert with many successes, including public private partnerships with leading football PLCs. She has significant experience of change management, project management, business development from zero-based funding, business transformation, and development of numerous and highly successful strategic partnerships.

She has spent 10 years in the industry and commerce sectors, over years in further education as well as director in several private companies. She has successfully undertaken the lead role on numerous major and high profile national projects sponsored by the English Government, as well as working with Scotland and Northern Ireland government senior officials. Previous management roles include: Principal of colleges, Head of an adult and higher education college and Managing Director of new business development and commercial operations.

She has helped organisations save millions of pounds through smarter procurement, efficient staffing and removal of duplication, including benchmarking quality/time/cost analytic tools. This has provided tangible evidence demonstrating a positive impact on teaching, learning and assessment.

She has been a Member of the Chartered Quality Institute since 1997, and is committed to the highest quality standards in vocational education and training.

Sally Dicketts

Transforming lives through excellent teaching and learning